You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ➤ Testing the aluminum calamine cup and a new instant coffee from Colombia (Eng-Esp)

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year

This is the first that I've heard about calamine before. It sounds like an interesting material with some very unique properties. The coffee sounds good as well. I'm glad that it lived up to it reputation and did not disappoint

Screenshot_20220624-145311_Discord.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, I hope you are very well. I tell you that really this material of the cup is amazing, it is something like materials of the future developed entirely in an industrial laboratory. It is extremely light, so much so that when you hold it it looks like a feather, it keeps the coffee hot inside, but outside the wall of the cup is totally cold. Something really surprising. Thanks for stopping by my publication. Best regards.

 last year  

It sounds very futuristic

I wanted to inform you that I have already edited the publication to adapt it to the recommendations related to the structure of the post and thus comply with the new updates of the community. Best regards.