***Dresius Brasserie*** at Diemen Sentraal for coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee26 days ago (edited)

My Dad is visiting me in the Netherlands and yesterday afternoon we tried a new coffee shop.

It's called Dresius Brasserie and it is at Diemen Sentraal Shopping Mall.

This was about a 20 minute walk from my apartment opposite the community centre.

Relaxing and enjoying my cappuccino

Excellent cup of cappuccino

***served with a delicious biscuit.

My Dad giving his stamp of approval

Very unusual light fitting

Interesting tiled wall

This is a very nice coffee shop and I highly recommend their coffee. It's good to find another place with a good cappuccino - I will certainly go back some time.

Tomorrow we are planning to visit a new city - looking forward to the experience. Always good to try new places and new scenery.

We're not fond of our coffee with alcohol but I thought I'd share the new coffee shop anyway.

There are still a few coffee shops in Diemen that I haven't tried yet. Hopefully we come across an interesting place in our travels tomorrow. I will write a blog and pin my area in Pinmapple

Sort:  
 26 days ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

What beautiful photos I wish I had a way to smell the photo.

You would certainly have enjoyed the aroma @daimar07

The place is very nice and pleasant, the cappuccino looks very foamy, really delicious, that approval leaves a lot to say, you definitely tasted a good coffee, I hope tomorrow they find a nice cafe to share

Yes it was a very good coffee - thank you for stopping by @neilamarcano

That sounded great, let's toast to it☕☕☕

Interesting light fitting