Coffee Thoughts: Can't Live Without Vitamin C

Of all the vitamins that have ever been recorded, Vitamin C is my favorite and C stands for "Coffee". Cheers to coffee!

Hey, there coffee lovers! Guess you love Vitamin C that much as well, right? Guess it's time for another coffee time. Craving for one? Fret not, don't hesitate to prepare one and enjoy it.

Not to mention, coffee is such an astounding drink. With its aroma, you will surely get hooked on it. The amazing blend of coffee will capture the heart of each one, leaving a sense of longing every time. Coffee is also a mood changer. Your mood will go from sadness to happiness real quick like magic. It will turn your bad day into good and paving a way for a bright and warm day. It's also a great companion when you just wanted to chill in the corner.

Moreover, I'm such a big fan of coffee. Ever since I started studying at the university last 2014, until now, coffee has been my best pair.

Now, guess what's the best pair for coffee? Pancakes!

img_0.07663322422346745

Whenever I visit the city, I always look for a coffee shop that offers pancakes on its menu. I don't know why, but pairing coffee with pancakes is just my all-time favorite. The taste of coffee and the sweet pancake just blend so well that I can't help but fall in love with their overall taste. I also love to embrace this pair whenever I'm stressed or having a bad day.

Just so you know, the coffee shop where I bought these is one of my favorite coffee shop in the city. The coffee coffee in the picture is a Dark Chocolate Mocha Coffee.

img_0.42500377433063913

Look at this mouthwatering pancake, now I started to miss it. I suddenly have the urge to visit the city where I bought it and taste this delicious pair. I'll surely get so happy if that will happen. But since I still can't visit the city, I'll just wait for a few more days, journey to the city, and grab some coffee.

img_0.49293646370191224

I can't wait for that day for me to eat and drink my favorite pancake and coffee!

You see, it's undeniable that coffee is perfect whatever the weather, the mood, and even the day are. Anyone can also relate when I say that some can't even live a day without coffee, and I can relate to it, too.

Just so you know, I can't live a day without coffee. Coffee is my number one partner no matter what day it is. I usually crave it every time.

In a day, I usually drink about 2-4 or even more cups of coffee depending on my cravings. It's a combination of light, dark, or even creamy. Coffee is indeed my ultimate drink.

Above all, I can't wait for another coffee session. I can't wait to embrace the wonderful feeling that the coffee gives. I can't wait for the thrill it gives to me everytime.

With that, cheers to more coffee!


How about you? How many cups of coffee can you drink per day? What's your favorite coffee pair?


Disclaimer: The thoughts expressed are personal and solely belong to me. The photos also belong to me.

20220514_100314_0000

Sort:  

Congratulations @leticiafelize! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

4 cups! That would be a lot for me but I know that many people drink that much so I guess it's normal. I generally only drink 1 cup unless I am on a trip, in which case I may drink 2. I think caffeine affects me quite a bit because I can't sleep if I have too many cups of coffee in a day.

Before I used to drink 1 to none cup of coffee. But as I reached tertiary, I need to stay awake at night, with that, coffee becomes my bff. Coffee also has its effects to others such as palpitations that's why some people drink it moderately.

Loading...
 2 years ago  

Hello @leticiafelize
I agree that coffee and pancakes are a perfect combination for breakfast. I do enjoy them very much, both savoury and sweet.
However, as much as I love and do need my coffee first thing in the morning, I try my best to apply some discipline and have only one cup per day. Occasionally, I'll have a second cup in the afternoon:)

Aweee, will surely discipline myself as well my friend in terms of the cups of coffee I'm drinking per day. As much as coffee has its benefits, it also has it's downsides. With that, I guess I need to drink moderately.

Coffee is life...

Yes, cheers to more coffee! hehe.

I love Moka coffee, it's delicious. I used to drink a lot of coffee several times a day, but my doctor advised me not to overdo it, so now I drink a maximum of two small cups, one in the morning and one in the afternoon.

Thanks for the sharing your experience my friend. I guess I need to limit my coffee intake as well.

Hi, ate! My mommy drinks 5 coffee cups a day

Yayyy, so your mom also loves coffee! Yeyy hehe. Coffee lovers, cheers!

Yes, ate. She drinks a lot of coffee everyday.

I don't like the taste of coffee but I can drink tea as much as I want.

Aweee, I'm starting to love tea as well these days my friend princess. Cheers!