[Eng - Spa]☕💓 Tapping a Starbucks coffee cup - Interviniendo un vaso de café de Starbucks ☕💓

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-16 at 1.13.39 PM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Hello, Hivers happy Thursday! I hope you are having a great day, today I greet you from this aromatic community @Cinnamon Cup Coffee, bringing you a very colorful post, today I show you the process of elaboration of an intervention that I made to a Starbucks cup, a few weeks ago I was having a delicious hot coffee with caramel in this great coffee shop and I loved the cup, I did not want to throw it away so I brought it home and made this beautiful illustration on it. Here I share with you the step by step and the final result.

Art Type

  • Object Intervention (Coffee Glass)

Materials Used

  • Coffee Glass
  • Markers
  • Pencil
  • Rhinestones

cafe.png

¡Hola, Hivers feliz Jueves! Espero que estén teniendo una gran día, hoy los saludo desde esta aromática comunidad @Cinnamon Cup Coffee , trayéndoles un post bastante colorido , hoy les muestro el proceso de elaboración de una intervención que le realice a un vaso de Starbucks, hace unas semanas estuve tomándome un delicioso café caliente con caramelo en esta gran cafetería y el vaso me encanto , no quise botarlo entonces me lo traje a casa y realice esta hermosa ilustración en el. Por acá les comparto el paso a paso y el resultado final.

Tipo de Arte

  • Intervención de objeto (Vaso de Café)

Materiales Utilizados

  • Vaso de Café
  • Marcadores
  • Lápiz
  • Piedreria de fantasía


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

12.jpeg

ss.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.

cafe.png

Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.


Translated with

https://www.deepl.com/
(free version) ✔️

Icons with

https://www.flaticon.es//Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me gusto mucho esta idea, así también ayudamos el ambiente.

Hola @lorenart me encantó la intervención artística que lograste, me impresiona mucho tu creatividad, me fascina que hayas este arte con una taza de café y en esta gran comunidad de amantes del café, felicitaciones eres una artista muy cool 🌹 ☕️