My ritual with a delicious cup of coffee

1672780425023.jpg

The month of December is full of beliefs and traditions that vary in each region of a country, to celebrate Christmas and welcome the new year. There are rituals that serve to let go of the old year and celebrate a new one with joy and happiness, according to the beliefs of each country.

Some rituals are well known, such as eating the 12 grapes just at midnight asking for wishes, as well as walking around the block with a suitcase so that there is no lack of travel in the New Year, or placing bills in shoes so that there is no lack of money or exchanging high denomination bills to share prosperity. It is also customary to throw away old things to make room for new things that will come with the new year. In some places it is customary to clean the house well and wash all the clothes without leaving anything dirty to remove all the energy of the old year.

Many rituals are customary around the world but coffee is always present in Christmas traditions, it is present in the family union, in the rich evening sharing of friends who miss each other, when celebrating New Year's Eve and New Year's Eve, and for the dawn of the new year it is always good to have a hot cup of coffee.

During the holiday season is when more coffee is consumed because it is an amazing beverage that invites to family togetherness, to the union with friends and to share a delicious snack. Coffee for me has an enormous meaning, since when remembering beautiful moments shared with family members who are no longer physically present, coffee is always in those memories, whether sharing a delicious breakfast, meeting in a coffee shop or simply drinking coffee with sweet bread.

Coffee is my daily ritual, I could not start my work without a good cup of coffee, but during the holidays it has been my faithful companion, because with so many things to organize, a good cup of coffee gives me the courage to continue. The morning coffee on the last day of the year is very special for me, I serve myself a good cup of hot coffee, I sit in my garden and savoring this magical liquid I pray for the new year that is about to begin, for prosperity, health, love and peace in the whole world. At that moment I wrap my family in love, wishing the best for them and remembering those who left a void in my heart I raise a prayer, letting out a tear, being that coffee my confidant and the one that drives me to move forward, after finishing my ritual I feel renewed, predicting good luck and promoting changes for the new year to come.

Tarjeta para Cafetería Ilustrado Marrón Crema Beige (1).gif

Sort:  
 last year  

1.jpg


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tere.alv ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @luzvicente! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

El café es una fuente de energía y buena vibra, me pasa como a ti cada vez que tomo una taza de café recuerdo a mi abuela que ya no está y sonrió porque siento que me acompaña mientras disfruto mi café! Me encanto leer tu publicación! Feliz año nuevo 💖

Muchas gracias. Feliz año nuevo. Yo también recuerdo a mi abuelita que ya no está porque siempre tomábamos café juntas. Un abrazo. 🤗