You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready To Drink Starbucks In The Middle of Nowhere

@clayboyn I am pretty sure you got some more over there cause geographically closer to colombia and the rest of LATAM haha. We hardly find a good one over here and the local ones aren't my cup of coffee. I had a few dark roast but would still prefer medium roast unless something changed my mind :D

Sort:  

Hmmm I suppose my favorite medium roast is probably Starbucks breakfast blend, which is weird because it's pretty much the only Starbucks coffee I drink. Usually I'm going for dark roast, but it's got to be good/smooth dark roast or it's usually too bitter. That's why I like Peet's, it's just silky smooth.

Yes! Starbucks breakfast blend is the shit, it's what I drink at home these days but just ran out of them a few days ago. I gotta restock otherwise I'd be a zombie looking for coffee.