You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready To Drink Starbucks In The Middle of Nowhere

Do you have those stuff in Turkey? the reason I write this was because this canned version is really new and rolled out recently at many convenient stores around the country. There's only 2 variants because Starbucks isn't a common coffee but catered to high end consumers. Now, they are targeting regular market through their canned coffee and I am not sure if people going to like it since the taste is similar to Nescafe Macchiato at even lower priced.

Sort:  

I'm not 100% sure I saw it, but I remember seeing it in the market. I'm going to the market soon. I'm not sure I'll be able to find this coffee because it's a local market, but if I do, I'll let you know about it. If I can't I'll go bigger markets this weekend. I'll let you know then 😅