A Coffee to Save the Day!!! ☕✨

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee • 10 days ago

Hello Coffeelovers!💫


There are days where time doesn't give me time for anything, days that start like a holocaust but you definitely have to face them with the best attitude, when I have those days where I wake up with the left foot my best ally to give it a twist is a coffee, one of those delicious ones that reboot you completely and that's my story today of how coffee saved my day!✨


InShot_20240422_195921790.jpg


This particular day I woke up late, I overslept and when I saw the alarm clock I flew out of bed, between preparing my daughter's things for school and mine for work I had no chance to make coffee, so I had to run out of the house to get all of us to our respective destinations on time.😓

When I got to the office I went ahead with some pending issues but I was already having a headache and obviously I knew it was the lack of coffee in my body, so I made a stop and escaped to the Hato Grill coffee shop, which is an establishment that is very close to my work.

InShot_20240422_194630393.jpg


I asked directly to the counter for a cappuccino coffee and then I sat down to wait for it, as soon as the waiter handed it to me my eyes lit up, the smell of coffee began to improve my mood, it was very delicious, intense coffee flavor, little milk and very frothy, also the barista put a very nice design which made me smile 🤩.

InShot_20240422_194706377.jpg

InShot_20240422_194952493.jpg


This coffee in each sip gave a resounding change to my day, my headache disappeared and I sincerely felt how it filled me with energy little by little, sometimes small details like a coffee or a smile can be the perfect trigger to improve anyone's day and that day certainly coffee did that effect on me! ☕💖

InShot_20240422_194906884.jpg

InShot_20240422_195010920.jpg


That's how coffee saved my morning and my whole day because even though it started out a bit hectic, it had a happy ending, as always it was a pleasure to share my experiences with you! ☕ Thank you for your love! 💞 See you soon! 💫


InShot_20240422_194931356.jpg



Note: All images are my own taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone, edited with the Inshot App, cover created by me with Inshot app. Employed translator: DeepL

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/marcelys1/re-leothreads-byl1jb5c
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( marcelys1 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

 10 days ago (edited) 

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

Coffee and the right atmosphere always turn my mood around as well. This is a cute cafe, thanks for sharing your trip there with us :)!

Hello! That coffee was a great ally that day, thanks for your support 💖 Greetings! ☕

That's right my friend, many times we wake up on the wrong foot and everything is fatal, only a good coffee calms us down, it comforts our soul, and at Hatogrill they are phenomenal

Hello Friend!!!! this day the coffee was undoubtedly my best ally, a hug. 🤗

That sounded wonderful, may you continue many days with your best ally, coffee☕🥰

Nothing better than a cappuccino when our day is stressful. But in spite of everything there is always a moment to relax and what better than with a good coffee and in a good place.

Totally nothing better than a coffee when the day is very dismayed, thanks for the support 😃.

One of the benefits of drinking coffee, it's good that we have this drink that helps us improve our day and relieves some body pain.

Thanks for sharing your coffee experience.☕

Good day.

Hello!!! No doubt coffee is magic! Greetings 😊

I could tell how tasty it's going to be from the images you took.

So sorry about the headache you had
And I'm happy you were able to regain your strength after taking some coffee.

Hi! Honestly it was delicious and yes it did help with my headache 😃 thanks for your support 💖 Greetings.

You're welcome
I'm happy it did

Greetings from here too
It's nice to meet you