Special Girls' afternoon with Coffee and Ice Cream! β˜•πŸ¦βœ¨

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee β€’ 5 months ago

Hello Coffeelovers!πŸ’«


Life's moments are undoubtedly more special if they are accompanied by a coffee, I love to enjoy quality time with my daughter and more when we can do what we like together, this time we went to enjoy a girls afternoon with coffee and ice cream, we spent a very nice time full of love and smiles! πŸ’–


Portada de Facebook sobre tienda de carteras minimalista cafΓ© y beige_20240126_224457_0000.png


We escaped for a while to Hola Supercenter, which is a very fashionable establishment in the city of CumanΓ‘-VenezuelaπŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ, because it is very comfortable and has many departments to purchase almost any product, it also has a mini food fair where there is an ice cream and pastry shop, right here we came to enjoy a sweet afternoon!

Upon arrival my daughter Lucia did not resist the temptation to go play in the park, there were few children so I took her for a while while I decided on the menu which coffee and dessert she was going to enjoy, her laughter could be heard all over the place! πŸ˜‚


InShot_20240126_231223587.jpg


InShot_20240127_072440950.jpg


I decided for a Vanilla latte and a chocolate-strawberry cake, for Lucia I ordered her favorite ice cream with cookie topping and chocolate rain, we sat at a table to enjoy our desserts while laughing Lucia told me her anecdotes from school and her ballet classes, I love sharing with my daughter these moments that help us strengthen our relationship, also improves our communication and allows us to be much more united.πŸ’žπŸ¦β˜•


InShot_20240126_231318979.jpg


InShot_20240126_231515467.jpg


The coffee was delicious, very frothy and with an additional touch of cinnamon that added to the subtle aroma of vanilla made me fall in loveπŸ’–, the cake was divine osea was a combination of another world had strawberries, chocolate in various presentations and a Chantilly cream that enamored my palate, as for the ice cream I guess it was delicious because they devoured it in seconds haha the face of happiness of my Lucia with her ice cream was a wonder! 😍


InShot_20240126_231357728.jpg


InShot_20240126_231435770.jpg



I spent a very special afternoon with my daughter, it is always nice to take a break and enjoy a nice coffee with the best company in the world! As always it was a pleasure to share part of my life with you!πŸ’ž Thanks for reading me!πŸ’« See you soon! ✨


Note: All images are my own taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone, edited with the Inshot App, cover created with Canva app. Employed translator: DeepL

Sort: Β 

https://inleo.io/threads/marcelys1/re-leothreads-2b8agyshd
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( marcelys1 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Now that looks fun! I remember taking my boys when they were younger to places such as that, and always had fun watching them run around and play, too. She looks so happy with her treat!

Hi! We really had a great time together 😊 I love to enjoy those moments with my daughter and more when there is coffee and ice cream hehe... Greetings!

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Thanks You πŸ’–β˜•

Β 5 months agoΒ Β 

Your little girl is so adorable! πŸ’— This post made me smile, I love taking my daughter out for girl's days too! It was awesome to hear about the fantastic time you had, and to check out all of the sweet treats you enjoyed! The coffee looks fab as well, thanks for sharing! πŸ˜„

Hi! What a joy that my post made you smile 😊 we had a great time this day, it's always fun to be with my little Princess and more if I can take advantage of enjoying a rich coffee. Greetings πŸ’–

It is a unique experience, having a day of girls' outings with our girls, they are very witty and funny, we really enjoy being with our girls.
You chose very well, a latte with vanilla and that rich chocolate dessert, the perfect combination to enhance the flavors on our palate. Let the girls' outings continue.

Hi! Totally amiga, it's wonderful to share with my princess πŸ’• thanks for your support! a hug! Greetings 😊

πŸ˜˜β˜•πŸ₯°

Asombroso, solo tiempo de calidad. Saludos

Hello! Sharing with my daughter is the best thing in the world, she's simply like a vitamin for my life 😍 greetings!

πŸ₯°

It is seen that they enjoyed the afternoon in the company of their loved ones, these moments are those that are saved for life. By the way, you have a beautiful daughter, congratulations.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.β˜•

Good day.

Hi! We really had a great time, thank you for your words for my daughter πŸ’– Greetings 😊