You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 58

Hi, coffee lovers!

Somebody forgot our coffee, so we spent the day mostly on hibiscus infusion. I was excited when they brought us some hot coffee--hot they said--, but when I took the first sip, it KILLed me.

IMG_20240315_174359.jpg

I like games. Let's play!

Cow's milk latte is COUGH. I could have it; I'd probably like it, and would certainly make me sick.

Ristretto, HUG 🤗 I love it, but it's a sisterly lovers!

Espresso, MARRY 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👨 I'm passionate about a good espresso. I like it hot and without any sugar, till death do us apart.

This espresso with a lot of sugar I was given today is definitely KILL 😂 (it was warm and extremely sweet).

IMG_20240315_174311.jpg

It's fun I can get to play a little after such a long day at work. I'm going for coffee!

Sort:  

I love how you used the words with the types of coffee. I agree with you on many of what you stated, although for me coffee with milk would be death.🤭

I leave you a cup of coffee without milk and sugar for the start of the weekend.☕

untitled.gif

Thank you so much for the coffee. I really need all the coffee I can get, perhaps not now because I'm about to go to sleep, but I'll need it in the morning 😴 I'm feeling lazy, but tomorrow I have to go to work anyway. And while I'm drinking my coffee, I'll try to do that dance to help me stretch my lazy body 😂

It's Saturday so you have to dance, take advantage of moving while we're on the weekend and with lots of delicious coffee.🤭☕💃

Happy saturday!

Well, dear @marlyncabrera, we would marry the same type of coffee and the same type of coffee would kill us 😅

Hahaha, Fortunately, this is not the kind of situation that ends in a cat fight 😂

untitled.gif

Coffee with sugar definitely kills us all, very fun to play this game.

It does in the long run, like a bad marriage 😂

That's right, a good long marriage 🤭😅☕☕☕

A good pick of coffees here! Milk infused coffee is a cough for me too. Also, adding sugar in coffee. It has to really bad and I have to have no other option. Then a bit of sugar can fix it a little bit.

People around me know my passion for black coffee. 😁

Wish you good luck with your Marry!

Wish you good luck with your Marry!

Till death do us apart 😌

What you do about sugar, well, I feel the same. Sometimes, coffee is not good but you're the guest, so a little sugar can fix it; then everyone's been polite. Happy ending.

untitled.gif