You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 59

That's a huge mug! I use one like that to have vegetable broth and podrrige. Our Simpson mugs 😂 (these mugs have never seen coffee intheir lives:

image.png

These cups have three times the capacity of my usual cup, which I have been using for a long time and which holds 140 ml, twice a demitasse (the size for normal people, people free of coffee-related disorders 🤣):

image.png

Nothing is wrong with you now, I think. Caffeine is affecting you as it should. The same is happening to me for reasons still unknown to me.

Sort:  

I love your mug collection, they are beautiful!

The Simpson mugs are my husband's, originally. Now they're mine as everything else that sed to be his 🙊 😂 Just kidding! My mugs are your mugs!

I had already taken it seriously 😅, what is yours is mine and what is mine is yours, it is the duty to be and not to be hahaha

Yours is mine. Mine is mine, too! 🤭🤣

Hahahaha, we don't want to share 🤭😅☕☕☕

Thank you my beautiful @yenmendt, I keep collecting 😁

I love many of your cups, they are very pretty, especially the Simpsons one, we don't know the reason, but we already know that we have excess caffeine, in my case that's why I can't drink in the afternoon, Except at night, my days have barely gotten used to it.