Cacao and Honey Coffee, Aeropress Regional Championship 2024

Live Collage_2024523115646238.jpg

Happy Thursday my dear coffee-loving friends, it is a pleasure for me to be here again, I send you a big hug, hoping that all the goals you have proposed come true.

Last week my daughter Daniela attended an exhibition of Café Cacao y Miel at the state library, she and her classmates were invited by one of their teachers since she was going to participate in the Aeropress 2024 Regional Championship, alongside 28 participants.

IMG-20240517-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0031.jpg

Here they had to grind the coffee, prepare it and present it to a jury. Unfortunately, the teacher did not qualify, but she could continue enjoying the activity

IMG-20240519-WA0000.jpg

They would also be able to enjoy exhibitions, talks, tastings, forums of some companies and entrepreneurs, as well as many surprises.

IMG-20240517-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0053.jpg

Since my daughter knows that I like coffee, she immediately called me to invite me since it was free entry, but it was impossible for me to go. I was working and the library was far away, I wasn't going to get there on time, however I lived the experience through photographs, videos and stories that my daughter constantly sent me, I would have loved to be there, the event lasted. . two days. of exposure, I found out on the second day and at the last minute.

IMG-20240517-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0100.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0065.jpg

There were many stands of different coffee brands, in some you could scan a code and answer a survey and then they would give you a package of coffee and chocolates since Nestlé was also present, in one of those my daughter called me and said mommy, I have coffee and chocolate for you, sending me the photograph of them.

IMG-20240517-WA0085.jpg

He took home a 100g sachet of imperial coffee, pure quality that could not be better, its flavor and aroma are exquisite, 100% Venezuelan.

IMG-20240517-WA0041.jpg]()

In addition to the different exhibitions, there were also dance shows, everything looked very beautiful and organized, the decorations and flower arrangements caught the attention of the spectators.

IMG-20240522-WA0031.jpg

I hope it was to your liking. Until a next opportunity

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  
 25 days ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Hello, of course, I will do it while I enjoy this delicious coffee.

 25 days ago  

This is the kind of event that I'd love to attend. Coffee fairs like this are always interesting with a wide range of products and appliances that you don't see every day.
I hope they have a similar event that you'll be able to attend:)
You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-8.jpg

Greetings dear friend, I would have loved to be there, I hope there is another event soon and I can attend, they are magnificent.

The Imperial coffee is very tasty, I have tried it and it is very good, one of my favorites. Excellent recommendation, greetings!

This coffee is very tasty, it's good that it's your favorite, Happy afternoon friend

Your daughter had a nice experience at the event, it's a shame that you couldn't attend, at least you received a delicious gift, coffee and chocolate.😋

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Happy Thursday.

Greetings friend, my daughter enjoyed it a lot, if it was a shame not to have been able to go, it will be for a next opportunity.