We have a new coffee maker in the office.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 months ago (edited)

Live Collage_2024131234952885.jpg

Happy Thursday my dear coffee-loving friends, how are you? I hope it's excellent, I'm happy to share with you again my coffee anecdotes.

Today I find myself using an electric coffee maker for the first time in the office after a few months since it had been damaged some time ago and we were making coffee in the microwave and with a strainer.

20240130_082455.jpg

Having a coffee maker is an advantage, it makes work easier and saves time when making coffee, the one they brought us to the office is from the Oster brand, it is programmable with 12 cups that allows you to set the automatic brewing time with up to 24 hours in advance, so you can enjoy a fresh cup of coffee whenever you want. It also has the pause function, you can serve a cup of coffee during the brewing process, to enjoy the rich flavor whenever you want.

20240130_082920.jpg

20240130_111541.jpg

Here is the description of the Coffee Maker:

• It has a capacity for 12 cups

• It has a two-hour auto shut-off function, for more security and peace of mind.

• It also has a pause and serve function that allows you to pour your coffee during the brewing process.

• The removable basket makes it easy to fill and clean

• Programmable function with LED display to program up to 24 hours in advance

• Double windows show the amount of water in the tank for accurate filling
• Includes permanent filter for greater comfort

• Handle with closed handle for more secure grip

• 900 watts of power

20240130_082948.jpg

20240130_082455.jpg

As soon as they brought it in, I put it to work making delicious coffee to share with the patients and doctors who were doing consultations that hour.

20240130_111523.jpg

20240130_111547.jpg

Now I leave the coffee maker programmed, just before leaving the office, so that the coffee is ready very early, you don't know the aroma of freshly brewed coffee when you arrive every morning.

20240201_083913.jpg

20240130_082544.jpg

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google translate

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I think a drip machine is a perfect idea. It's cost-effective for the amount of coffee it uses, the taste is great, and it's fuss-free and easy to make. The only thing I'd like to see is some reusable cups instead of plastic ones:)
Yeah, there were some good posts, heh-13.jpg

Greetings friend, of course I'll show you the cups that I use daily and the one that I use during the holiday season in the office.

I work in a clinic so we also use disposable cups.

I hope you have a happy day


20240201_083913.jpg

 3 months ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Thank you very much, blessed day to all

A very nice and easy-to-use coffee maker, it was a good investment for the office. I liked the programmed car, the next day we can enjoy a delicious coffee without effort.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Good day.

Greetings friend, it was a good acquisition for the office, I also like being able to program it, to have coffee ready in the mornings.