You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling Daily Delights: Life Behind the Scenes at Our Indian Coffee Farm.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 months ago

It was a great pleasure to read your post about your coffee farm. You seem to handle all the coffee cherries with great care and attention.

Actually I have been purchasing some bags of Indian Specialty Coffee here in Bulgaria and it has been great. The coffees are named Gems of Araku and are quite tasty and also have a touch of spicy character.

It is great that you handle the waste water for another usage. Congratulations for that!

Is your farm big, or more like a family one? I see the coffee trees are among the forest. Seems like a very peaceful place, which I want to visit 😉

Sort:  

Yes when you come down to India we would love to take you on a plantation promenade. See all the wildlife with the coffees in the background. Oh yes! Do you brew your own coffees? It's a family farm of 40 acres. Thank you for reading and engaging with the post. Means a lot to me ✨👩🏻‍🌾

I brew coffee at home like 80% of the time when I consume coffee. I and my wife buy at least 1 kg of fresh roasted specialty beans every month.

Your farm looks really nice! Best wishes!