You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready To Drink Starbucks In The Middle of Nowhere

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

For one buck it’s really nothing to be expected from the coffee at all. Just the canning process and all the logistics maybe take half of the price. Yet, the cans look very unique. I’ll probably give it a try if I had the chance. I remember that when I travelled in Japan there are quite a lot of these canned coffees and some of them are pretty good. The prices are maybe similar to this, about $1.

Sort:  

Canned coffee is pretty popular in Asia especially in big cities where they have the need for grab and go instead sitting at a cafe. I personally avoid them cans when I can but sometimes in the middle of nowhere and needed a quick fix, they are my savior😂 although that starbuck one is definitely the most expensive canned coffee in Indonesia atm.