You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I prefer to have my coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast month (edited)

There is nothing better than pastry and coffee prepared at home/homeboat because you know your taste and preferences better than anyone else. And of course, you will surely feel most relaxed at your place. As you know, most of the coffee I consume is entirely at home, but once a week we visit the coffee shop for some color in our coffee experience and meeting with our friends there. But… really! Nothing beats the feel for “home”. 😉

You shift the spirit of the place with your different coverings quite well and I would be happy if I am a guest of you sometime 😁

Sort:  
 last month  

You know your taste and preferences better than anyone else

You will surely feel most relaxed at your place.

💯% In coffee shops, you cannot have open conversations and heart-to-heart talks either, without other people eavesdropping. Or another person sitting next to you.

I'll like to have a coffee made by you one day 😊

 last month  

You shift the spirit of the place with your different coverings quite well and I would be happy if I am a guest of you sometime 😁

Thank you 😊
Yeah, it's amazing how the covering changes the feel and mood of the room.

I would be happy if I am a guest of you sometime.

You never know 🙃