You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My stimulant in the sweet wait ☕

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 months ago

About the sugar… a friend of mine went to a specialty coffee place in Italy and when a customer asked for sugar, they peacefully told him that the sugar cannot be part of a good coffee 🤷🏻😂😂

It is pity that your coffee was brewed in advance… this means a lot of oxidation occurs and even if the coffee was initially good, it was soiled after a generous amount of time…

Luckily, this was coffee and after all coffee always makes us happy.

Best wishes!

Sort:  

This is how coffee shops should be, not having sugar, and they should give that same answer 🤭, here consumers have already gotten used to drinking coffee with sugar, they don't know that they are ruining it with that.
It's a shame that they prepared it in advance, it's the most likely thing that was ruined, but I still needed it 😅, to calm my sleep and not snore, I would have been sad, if I did it 🤣🤣