You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Cheese, Baby!!!

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Hello Anggrek, coffee and cheese (especially mature cheese) are two of my favourite things, but I don't think I've ever tried french fries with cheese though:)

When you say "spicy food"... how spicy do you mean? I knew an Indonesian girl living in the Philippines, who took spicy food to another level. It was extreme the way she liked to eat her meals, she could eat hot chilli peppers fresh from the market😱

Sort:  

In here, cheese became popular as a food topping, such as chicken, fries, even pancake, and ice :)

I can eat spicy food with another level until I became cry :)

 3 years ago  

😆😆 I have to take note that if I ever go to Indonesia, I should only order "mild food" at restaurants. I do spicy, but not on the level that you obviously can🤣

Be careful, sometimes food in Indonesia can be spicy for someone even though the taste will feel tasteless for crazy addicted spicy like me :)

 3 years ago  

hehe, I believe you🤣