You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butter Coffee. Yeay or Nay?

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

1.jpg

I'd never heard about butter coffee before, and when I looked at the photos, the coffee looks similar to a plain broth. The name kind of implies a smooth coffee, but I can see why it looks like oil. I'm not a massive fan of bubbles because I suffer mildly from trypophobia, but I'd be curious enough to take a sip.

Oh, btw, I do miss your little coffee vlog:)))

Sort:  

I think it's about the trend. How coffee will grow in popularity with other blends.

oh, I'm so sorry about your phobia. I think you shouldn't try over mixing coffee with milk or other creamy ingredients.

Just black coffee with good quality coffee beans is better 😊

I miss making vlogs :) just need more time to get my camera ready again. I still have a storage issue 😅

 2 years ago  

I still have a storage issue 😅

Haha! I can relate to that 😅😍