You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] A charming little cafe in Cumbres de Curumo, Caracas, Venezuela [ESP] Un pequeño y encantador café en Cumbres de Curumo, Caracas, Venezuela

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello there!
Add a heading-24.jpg

I particularly like the unique wood work in the ceiling, and the furnishing that has obviously been repurposed:)

Sort:  

Hello Millycf, I appreciate your words and I share with you the taste for the roof. On the other hand, indeed, the furniture is used, in some cases repainted or restored, but in my opinion they have done it well. I don't want to pass up the coffee they serve there, being a drinker of several cups of coffee daily, I can assure you that the beans selected by the owner are of the highest quality. Receive my cordial greetings.