You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] TAG. My story with coffee. // ETIQUETA. Mi historia con el café.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Hello @beysyd, I like what coffee does for you, and the connection and significant role it plays in your daily life.
I'm quite discipline and tend to reduce my coffee to one or two cups daily, but occasionally I'll have a third cup.
Today in particular, I visited a friend who runs a coffee cart, so I sampled quite a few, and ended it with a strong caramel espresso; It will be interesting to see what effect my action today might have on me close to bedtime.
It's a nice little initiative that you've participated in, which has given you the chance to speak about the history of coffee to you.
An official welcome to the community, please feel at home and drop by anytime :)

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much, I hope that the extra coffee today does not affect your sleep. Greetings.

 3 years ago  

Yeah, I hope so too. I think I'll be ok though :)