You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My review of rich coffee ice cream in the form of rolls

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello @eollarvesm
This is such an interesting procedure. I'm happy you shared this video of the preparation because otherwise, I would have thought it was just scooped of ice cream in the container. I like creativity like that:)

Said it was 96º in the shoe-4.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @millycf1976 yes, it was quite an interesting process, so I wanted to share it in my favorite community and many of those who make life here appreciate another way to drink or rather eat coffee hahahahahaha, I find it really very creative, ideal to share with another person, are sheets of ice cream, but enough for two person

 2 years ago  

Yes, it was great to see and good for sharing indeed:)))