You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review La Protectora Coffee plus Oreo cake

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

packaging its production is done entirely with 100% organic fertilizers to preserve the fragile ecosystem of the area

This coffee product looks and sounds good, especially if there is an attempt to protect the environment.

Thanks for sharing this review with us:)
so tempting.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend, I hope you have a happy day, thank you for seeing my review of this organic coffee, I also found it important that they do not use chemicals to grow it, I once traveled on vacation to those mountains of the Andean highlands where they grow this type of coffee, although I did not visit the plantations, but the parks, it is a beautiful place that is worth taking care of and not damage it with chemicals. I love you very much, see you soon