You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Eng - Spa ] My memories of an old school coffee machine | Poem inspired by a cup of coffee ☕ Mis recuerdos de una maquina de café de la vieja escuela | Poema inspirado en una taza de café

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

I totally get what you mean:)
They are way before our time, and I always feel some sense of privilege when I use vintage stuff too:)
You are a true old soul, aren't you?;)

Sort:  

I am only 60 years old, I feel comfortable with my age, we would say that we are part of the old school now reloaded on web 3.0 ☕️ ;-)

 2 years ago  

I like that you say "only":)
That's the spirit.
Old school is my prefernce everytime:)

Wow hey that sounds good and I like it, I also like to belong to the school of boys with experience in life, I also like everything vintage, it's good that we have clear affinities, a pleasure to chat with you @millycf1976 :)

 2 years ago  

My pleasure too:)