You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tim Scored Some Points

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee5 months ago

Oh, WoW! So breathtaking!
Thanks for sharing this. I haven't seen anything so beautiful in a long time 😍
It gets dark at 4 PM now, and the mornings are dark too. So, I have to utilize the short daylight time:)))

Sort:  

Yes, I know what that's like, here in my country in the southern area (Ushuaia) where my son lives, the climate is just as hostile.
387543609_327898733067139_254636767275441140_n.jpg

 5 months ago  

Ouch! That's a lot more snow than what I've experienced so far. However, when there's snow in the UK, everything gets chaotic 🙃

Yes I have read that the weather in the United Kingdom is really very cold. I hope you have warmer days soon.
Have a beautiful night

 5 months ago  

Yes, very cold, grey, and miserable 😅

THank you, and a great evening to you too:)))