You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snails and Pricessses in Denmark cafes

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

it was very sleek and minimalist. I liked this place immediately.

So do I!

It's definitely the right mix. The Danish have a certain thing about them. No something I say to my friend.😆

I think it's great that you can sit and chat with your own friends, but still connect with other people without invading their space because there is no space to invade.

That's very danish indeed! I can say that's true from what my French creole girlfriend tells me about her Danish husband. My girlfriend says it's orderly in the house, and each person speaks in their turn... 👏

I would say YES to the offer of any Danish pastry anytime!

I'm glad you found out the translation after eating it 🤣

This post makes me want to visit Denamrk for coffee and cake right away, especially for a slice of that Princess cake:)))

AWESOME!!!

stunning views.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks! I think everything in Denmark looks so stylish, it's very comfortable sitting in their cafes to chill out.