You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfect Cafe For An Old Soul || Classic Co

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee ā€¢ 3 years ago

Wow, wow, wow! This coffee shop is a winner. It ticks all my boxes for what I love the most about a Coffe Shop. I could hear the excited coming from your writingšŸ™‚
What a find!
Vintage, old-school, quirky, funky, clean, well-maintained with recycled/upcycling and a vintage display. It doesn't get better than this.
I'm pleased you found a place that serves quality macchiato šŸ˜
You must feel like the luckiest girl to have access to these amazing places. I could not begin to tell you how much my heart is longing for places like these. AMAZING!
I love everything about it.
This coffee shop would certainly compliment the theme of my favourite hotel in Cebu City -The Henry Hotel Cebu.
I thank you so much for your awesome contributions to the community. I look forward to reading them :) and awesome pictures!

Sort: Ā 

hahaha I could not shut up talking about this coffee shop. I just left the place and I intend coming back later next week. Normally, I try to go outside at least once or twice a week. I learned from my stay in this city, that every Friday-Sunday every place is packed and it's never a good time to work from cafe or coffee shop.

Indeed, I am very lucky to have found this place. I think I have been to about six places and I am looking to find more unique place in this town. But yes, not all of them matches my criteria because I always look for something that is suitable for remote workers.

I will most definitely spend a lot of time in this community since well, it's all about coffee.

Ā 3 years agoĀ Ā 

It's a joy having you on board :)