You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend With Via Iced Coffee Starbucks

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Hiya! 😁
You always seem to find great coffee deals @macchiata
I like the colour of the packaging too. It's eye-catching and makes me want to try it.
That's a great idea to take these packs of coffee when traveling in rural areas.
I've never tried the matcha powder, but I'm sure I could find it no problem.
It's good that you took time out to socialize a bit:)
A happy Monday to you too💐

Sort:  

Finding a great coffee deals is one of my skills :D otherwise, my expenses would have gone wayyyyyy up and uncontrollable. That's the good thing about Starbucks, they pour some money into their packaging and branding too which makes their goodies good. I can't wait to share my newest find soon !

Have a great Monday!