You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Home Barista: How to Bring Out the Best in Every Coffee Review & Trying It Out

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hey Mac,

V60 according to the book is the best brewing method good for a late afternoon or a nice morning.

I guess the clean smooth taste of coffee made in the V60 is a reason for that too. It's interesting to hear that:)

I am like you too. I love to read and learn about coffee from a hard book. Years ago when I had plans to open a coffee shop, I ordered some great books that taught me so much about coffee.

I'll check out that book...I haven't been to a library in ages, but maybe someday I'll just spend an afternoon in one:)
Thanks for stopping by:)

Sort:  

I think so, I just had a cappucino but with v60, it's clear and crisp and really nice to kickstart the day. Let me know if you have any book recommendation, I could maybe get that one too because I already finished that one.