You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Coffee Shop Turn Offs From Customer Perspective

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello Mac,
I take it you waited for one hour without leaving to get to write this honest feedback, right? I commend you for that!

You've highlighted such valuable points.
The concept of a basement coffee shop below a book shop sounds perfect. However, the big drawback is you've mentioned is poor internet reception.

I cannot imagine a business opening up without ensuring that the staff are well trained. That's sad really.

Your great take away point;

Set up a simple place that actually sells.

I appreciated reading this review, but felt your pain, especially considering that you missed the opportunity to have a créme brûlée at the air conditioned shop.

Sort:  

If leaving, this topic wouldn't come to mind. Inside the place, I literally want to write a rage reviews 😅 but I held back and checked out my notes then wrote this after about 3 hours. Setting up a simple place works for anyone that has never dipped themselves in business. It's really about making a bit of profit and learned the industry in whole and also the management. Then growing it bigger. It would be bad if business first started big then downsize it.

 2 years ago  

🤣

I literally want to write a rage reviews 😅 but I held back and checked out my notes then wrote this after about 3 hours.

Good decision, but I do understand that feeling 😂