You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cute Little Corner : Epidemi Coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

That's a cool-looking coffee shop, Mac!
I love the warm colours of the decor and the elegant simple theme they have done to make a regular place look outstanding. It's amazing:)
I really like the artwork, and the greenery definitely enhances it. ALso great to see that you were allowed to take photos without restrictions.
Nice fine:)

Sort:  

It's almost like a torn down place but they can make it look that aesthetic. It was during the day and the color was like that,I can't imagine at night, must've been cooler. Their coffee was good too and I'd come back trying other coffee from them 😄 I guess, I found a new spot I am going to love.

 2 years ago  

I have no doubt that you'll be back:)