You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The second coffee from Costa Rica is even wilder! Is fermentation actually a bad process for the coffee? Letā€™s dive a little bit deeper!

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee ā€¢ 2 years ago

Hello @mdosev
I could never imagine drinking a coffee that's like a sour beer either šŸ˜ but I do like the idea of experimenting with the different processes.

I hope your weekend has been going well so far. We can definitely feel a drop in the temperature here, but today brought us some nice sunshine anyway, so I can't complain:)))

Sort: Ā 

If someone told me that a coffee would have a similar taste like a beer, I would definitely laugh at himā€¦ but here we areā€¦ šŸ˜ This was a really interesting and unexpected reference that I received thanks to my receptors.

The weatherā€¦
We had two days with 34 degrees heat. Feels like a real summer. Thatā€™s actually good for my chili peppers that are still to ripen! Luckily the evenings are very cool and some mornings we have like 10 degrees. Today it was raining so I think in the next days we will also see a bit cooler days.

Take care!