You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter spirit is here! Let’s decorate the eggs in the company of some extraordinary coffee!

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year

Happy Easter!

Those eggs are beautiful. That's a great engineer tip too.
Yes, your post was rather late. I thought you had extra daddy duties, or maybe you went out on a coffee exploration of some sort.

Have a lovely Sunday:)

O F F E E-3.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes I really struggle with my Saturday posts and weekly ones are almost completely absent. Family duties are the top priority and dealing with three kids is very time consuming.

Coffee exploration in this Specialty place in my city are definitely something very common right now. When I started to go there I never thought that I was gonna spend so much time there, but Misho (the owner) always finds and brings some extraordinary and interesting coffees.