You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Shots Banned in the UK!

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hey @vanbliss,
I used to live for this day. My pranks were notorious, and there came the time that I had to stop...(which was only a few years ago).
As a little girl, I never slept on the night of 31st March, because my pranks started at midnight and would go to the last second of the day...not kidding you🤣

People fell for my pranks every time, and it baffled me. Some pranks evoked anger, but hey, it wasn't my fault that they owned the day by being the fool.

Hey, the #MOD could all be a prank, right?

Is it?

The truth is up to you!

Will you dazzle us all with your brilliance? Or will everyone sigh with disappointment?
I don't know, but your face is on the welcome to new community members...so we will see.

Happy Pranking ALL DAY LONG 🤣
#AprilFoolsRock