You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Friend's Birthday on the Unique Day

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Hello @olgavita,

It is an unusual birthday indeed!
I only know of one person who was born on that day. She's special, and I don't think she'd want to subtract the years at all. I think growing out is such a privilege, and I wish your friend a very Happy Birthday 🎂 💐 and many happy returns.
It seems you both enjoyed some gourmet meals. They look fantastic.

The crockery is so beautiful and matches the lady's blouse perfectly:)...I bet the coffee tasted exceptional.
Thanks for sharing your lovely day with us:)

PS. Those heart shaped cheesecake is fruit are AWESOME!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @millycf1976 💞, I will pass your nice words to Zhanna.
The older lady in that blouse is me 😁,
and I noticed that patterns match only on pictures, funny! Zhanna looks much younger, she is on the second top picture.
Have a nice day!

 2 years ago  

😊 You both look very well.
Have a good day and a great week🌻

!LUV

@olgavita(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

 2 years ago  

😊 Thanks for the luv:)