You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cup of Espresso and Timphan Cake

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Yes, Indonesia is vast. My plans were to go to Bali for a Yoga Teacher training, as there's a great reputation of schools there.
Now I'm back in the UK, not sure if and when I'd ever make it back to Asia though.
I've learned so much about your country from this community and it's great ;)

Sort:  

Oh, I didn’t know that you’re living in UK. What a great country. My friend and I were about to leave for UK in June 2020. I have bought aircraft tickets for London and booked hotel there. Unfortunately, again it was canceled due to Covid. We wish to attend medical conferences there, in London and Glasgow. I don’t know yet, when I could travel there.

Yeah, it’s a great community. You have a great idea to create it :)
In the future, I would love to share here a video when farmers hand picking up cherry arabica coffee :)

 3 years ago  

Handpicking of cherry arabica coffee would be a great video to give an insight into the process of this amazing drink.
I hope you get to London someday. Central London is an amazing city that feels complete! I haven't made it to Glasgow, but I've been told that Scotland is one of the most stunning countries in the world; I hope to go there sometime.
Thanks for your compliments on the community, a virtual coffee shop - it's starting to really feel like one:)

In few weeks later, we will harvest our coffee. I am sure, it would be good time to make a video, when most coffee would be ripe, in red color.

Hopefully, I will get to London someday. I’ve visited West Europe, now I need to 🇬🇧. Yeah, I heard and watched on youtube video about Scotland. No doubt, it’s one of the most stunning countries in the world. It may be comparable to New Zealand, Norway or Canada..

Oh, it’s nice words “Virtual Coffee Shop”. It will be a good series to publish them here 😁

 3 years ago  

Yes, I heard every part of New Zealand is like a post card. I haven't made it there or Australia yet. Something to look forward to :)

Yes. I have never been there yet. But, I have been in Sydney and visiting Blue Mountains as well..
:)
Have a good day..

 3 years ago  

😊 a good day to you too;-)