You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A brew-tiful morning with 'BUT FIRST, COFFEE' cafe

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Add a heading-24.jpg
I like the nice clean minimalist look of the place, and the food looks awesome too. That's the tricky thing about cheesecake... Sometimes just one little fault can ruin it completely.

It's a great addition to the Philippines though:)

Sort:  

It was really a great experience in the cafe, especially with how the staff treats their customers. But I was just really disappointed on the cheesecake's crust T^T

Glad you considered it as one of a great addition to the Ph. They have several branches across the country if you've found yourself visiting the Philippines <333

 2 years ago  

Hmm, that's really great to know. I lived there for 7 years, but I'm not back in the UK. I have no plans at the moment to visit, but if I ever do, then I'll be sure to check out one of the branches:)