You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tabaq's Latte - stumbled upon by chance, got hooked by choice!

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year

This seems like it's off-the-beaten-path for real. The coffee MUST be as awesome as you say it is. I can't wait to get my hands on one of those Tabaq coffees. That toasted sandwich though looks divine.
thanks for sharing this:)))

Lights-3.jpg

Sort:  

The sandwich was indeed something else. The fact that it could shine on its own accord even amidst all the coffee tells a lot how good it is hehe. Roast beef is just out of this world!

 last year  

A roast beef sandwich is one of my all-time favourite, but that one looks particularly special:)))

I think it's the melted cheese and the burnt grill marks on the bread that gives it a glow up hehe!

 last year  

Yeah, I bet it enhanced the taste 😋

It sure did! I was savouring the cheese in every bite 😋

 last year  

😋