You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing a new cup of coffee for me ☕☕❤️ [ENG/ESP]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Hello @surglen, I think that it's very nice that you go out to purchase a special coffee cup, and do agree that each person should have their personal cup:)
All mugs on display seem to have individual designs, and I like that they are quite big cups too.
Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment... I was one of those who bought all the cups I saw and I liked but as the economy has weakened I have also limited myself, so I took advantage of the collection of these rewards including those of my coffee posts to buy my cup and continue to enjoy the

 3 years ago (edited) 

I'm glad you're able to reap your rewards from being involved on Hive, especially during these times:)

Thank you very much...have a nice evening.

 3 years ago  

Thanks, same to you:)

Thank you friend, this community is very special to me.