You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Instant Decaf be Illegal?

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello @vanbliss,
Instant and decaf are two kinds of coffee that rarely touch my cup. Instant coffee happens occasionally when I go to someone's house, and decaf is always by mistake.
Your questions and a break down of the process makes one really stop to think...you are so right, I can think of the pros to all the other eliminations, but none for coffee.
Your post was so entertaining and informative:)

Sort:  

I guess I need to put more consideration into what I am posting in future.
My sister read the post and immediately banned Decaf from the house.

Up side... No yucky Decaf
Down side.. No coffee at all on offer at my sisters anymore.

 2 years ago  

Take solace in the fact that no coffee is better than having decaf coffee...
(that 's "having" being the operative word 😅)

Good Point... Solace Taken