You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening Coffee for a change

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Hello @zo3d,
I surely can relate to needing that late evening cup of coffee. It sounds cozy to have it next to the fire.
That was kind of your neighbour to lend you his Nespresso (+ free pods), which definitely got you hooked. Nespresso's quality is so good that it's not surprising.
I have a fascination for birds. I've never seen a real owl, but I find them intimidating to look at. However, I do like your coffee owl:-)
Thank you for sharing this awesome post with us!

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks so much! Now I’m watching Netflix and added a piece of chocolate cake to the mix. I’ll have to sleep when I’m dead! 😂

I love the coffee owl!!! It’s the perfect size for our pods and it looks cute. ❤️

 3 years ago  

I’ll have to sleep when I’m dead! 😂

Indeed! 😂

sleep when I’m dead

You're not a fan of the Warren Zevon by any chance are you?

Oh my gosh you pulled that out of an archive somewhere!!! Not quite my style but yeah it’s got the right sentiment 😂