My newly fave coffee shop

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year (edited)



cli4nk7ve01k08dsz38feez5l_20230503_182408.webp
cli4ndjlk01li6wsz36b7cz2d_20230526_121106.webp
cli4nisyh01k53xszf5kq8haq_20230526_122154.webp
cli4njpkr01kj67szhops6p2s_20230503_184652.webp
cli4niequ01ln0isz5nlp8day_IMG_20230319_214739_174.webp
cli4nj4eq01k25tszfdpsfmru_IMG_20230319_214742_088.webp

Calling all coffee lovers out there: If you’re from our hometown, you probably heard the news that La Tazza Cafe Bar is now open after how many months of renovation.


Way back in high school, La Tazza was our go-to place since it was just downtown and walking distance from our school. My friends and I have this routine where every Friday we eat our dinner at La Tazza and order the same menu hahaha. They have a really affordable meal, especially for students like us. We always order 1 piece of chicken with rice, like literally every time we visit the place that is our favorite, and for our drinks, we just order frappe. I could still remember how excited we were when Friday came because we got to eat our favorite meal again.

Going back, La Tazza Cafe Bar was closed for months; they had a renovation and expanded their place. It is located at Conception Street, Guiuan, Eastern Samar, near Duptours Terminal. The place is very cozy and Instagram-worthy, and their choice of music is very nice. If I’m not mistaken La Tazza was the first coffee shop in town. I like the way they expand the place since it was very small before and it can only fit 15-20 customer at a time.


Their menu is very mouthwatering, and they really have a big serving; you can’t even finish a meal on your own. I was really shocked when my order arrived, especially the mojos. I was so happy since I really love potatoes. You may say that it's expensive since they have big servings, but no, their food is very affordable, and you can really enjoy every bit of it.

You should never miss visiting the place once you visit Guiuan. I assure you that you will not be disappointed if you visit the place. it. I highly recommend this place to everyone who wants to eat good foods with a minimal cost plus it’s just in downtown, you no longer have to drive for an hour for good place and good foods.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  



Guidelines
Info
Updates

The Stylish Diva & The Coffee Goddess

The photos of the place look very cozy and the food and coffee not to mention.

It's always good to know different places and have points of comparison, however, I tend to be very routine and sometimes I get married with the places.

Thanks for sharing this space with everyone, my friend @morenamarie

Thank youuu 😁

I love the wall full of coffee mugs; and the food looks tasty.
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! 😊

their food is really good 👌

Congratulations @morenamarie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!