You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time Churros with my daughter! - Good memories!

btw, I signed up for Binance and transferred some fiat there. hopefully, the USDT should come through for us soon. Do I need to buy USDT for us to get the bonus?

Sort:  

Oh nice, I remember you asking for the link, I happen to check it yesterday and saw a new ref. I think you have to deposit at least 50 bucks or 50 usdt (I would need to look it up, not 100% sure) I don't know if you're logged in any time soon (I won't be as I need to clean up a bit first and then the landlord comes to solve some issues) but if you go to the ref tabs in your account, the rules should be there. It's been a while since I read it so I'm really not sure which one it was :)

but please let me know once you find out, I will not be logged in before tomorrow probably. Thanks for using my ref though. I honestly thought everyone already had a Binance account :)

!CTP

Good that you see it on your side. It says USDT or USD so should be good! Have a great weekend!

Nice! Should be all good then, I think it would take some weeks, but not sure, usually that's the case. Maybe even 30 days? It's 30 days with Nexo at least..

You have a good Sunday too!

!CTP