La chocolatta, a place where you can enjoy a delicious iced coffee and peace. 💕 [ESP-ENG]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

¡Hi coffee lovers!

Today I want to share with you a little of my experience visiting one of the first coffee shops in Punta Arenas- Chile.


image.png

Every day this cozy coffee and chocolate shop is visited by hundreds of tourists who wish to taste the sweet flavor of a coffee and enjoy a chocolate, specialty of the house, feel comfortable within its decorated walls and pleasant to the eye, with different options on the menu for every particular taste.


image.png


image.png

Its menu is so varied that it offers ice cream, tea, coffee and its specialty chocolate, in different presentations, at a relatively accessible price for tourists and locals.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Coffee has not been my forte, due to different circumstances where I have bored it, however, the fact of going to a place where I had the opportunity to try new things and get out of my comfort zone motivated me to consume again this liquid that many love and encourages them to consume more often.

When the atmosphere is combined with the flavors and peace, you find yourself in a totally pleasant space.


image.png


image.png

I decided to have a brownie with ice cream after mulling over the idea of having coffee, while they were preparing my iced coffee, which is one of my favorite presentations, I tasted a delicious ice cream.

8AFFD895-290F-4BDA-987D-1383D9272245.gif

FD46DD14-3B91-4D1E-9DCB-B87420D19445.gif

BA2FB0A1-26B5-4C16-B729-4189CA639B5E.gif


This was just a little bit of the chocolatta, I will continue visiting nice places and sharing my experience with you, I hope you liked my publication.

Note:The pictures and gifs are my property, captured with my Iphone 11, used exclusively to create content in Hive.

Traductor utilizado || Translator used

@danicordellat (2).gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Looks like a nice Cafe with a lot of good things to try. Good choice on the iced coffee. It looks very decadent.

4.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting my post, I loved going to this warm place.

A post that can be smelled.
This would be a place I would definitely visit TOO! 😍😍

Un post que se puede oler.
Este sería un lugar que to definitivamente visitaría DEMASIADO! 😍😍

Absolutely, it is a beautiful place

Loading...

Dear @nani11, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!