You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee before training? || ¿Café antes de entrenar?

All my mornings start with coffee ☕☕ which is my natural stimulant, to help me face my daily activities.
I have had coffee before training and it works well for me, I can't do it constantly, since my workouts are mostly in the afternoons and if I drink coffee in the afternoon, it causes insomnia, I can't abuse it, sleep is restorative and necessary ☺️

I loved this🤭:

I asked my personal trainer (i.e. myself) and he said he would look into it soon and give me the answer.

Tell your personal trainer, please find out soon and let us know, I will be in the loop, you mention me please, and immediately read🤗🥰.

Sort:  

Consider that if you take it in the afternoon before training you will also have some fatigue at the end of the day, and that may compensate for the dose of caffeine you consumed. Think about it. I'll talk to that trainer. I'll talk to that trainer. You know, some of them are very strict... 😜 Greetings @neilamarcano

I'll try it and see how it goes, be serious, I know it's extremely strict 🤣🤣🤣