You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 57

IMG_2024030305_213704.jpg

Undoubtedly, it would be for the taste, for me it is the first thing I love and perceive in every cup of coffee, its exquisite flavor is felt in my palate as melody and dose of love that gives me in every cup, there is no satiating drink that replaces it, every sip I take, I enjoy it very much, it transports me in my world of coffee, we are him and me in every cup. So much so, that the first cup after getting up, I took it in small sips, trying that each drop of liquid intoxicates me completely with its bitter and strong flavor, sugar is no longer part of this ritual of coffee melodies.

My measures of flavor, depending on the occasion, what is yours?

IMG_2024030307_081852.jpg

Sort:  

I add a pinch of sugar only if the coffee is cheap and overly bitter. The coffee that is brewed at home is sugar free and this was like forever. 😁

I think every real coffee lover consumes our favorite liquid for its taste and emotions that it brings to us.

Very well said, flavor and emotions go hand in hand when drinking our coffee.
Coffee for a while now, I like it without sugar, I savor it more

Good to know you're not having sugar in your coffee anymore 😌❤️

My measure is always the biggest one available 😜😁 I'm greedy, greedier than Daffy Duck, hahaha.

untitled.gif

Mine in the morning is my favorite jumbo cup, it satisfies me in flavor and then I go for the small ones. It's very addictive when the taste is good.🥰☕☕☕

A good dose to electrify our neurons! Yes, I totally agree.
Now that I think about it, I'd be happy with a demitasse if I am at someone else's house, for example.

Very good cup to start the day, all at once, I would be sedated☕🤭 all love and peace. I think the same, in someone else's house, a small cup would be very good.

I love your collection of mugs, especially that they are well filled with coffee, ummmm.... hahaha

Thank you beautiful, they are always full of coffee, up to the cup hahaha, I very rarely drink them in half, they are always full, many times it was too much for me and they spilled because I have a sweet tooth.

My measure is the transparent cup, in the morning and in the afternoon, the blue one, because I savor that moment with great parsimony and I don't add sugar either. Greetings, my beautiful friend.

You chose very well, my transparent jumbo cup is the best, the perfect size for every morning.
From there, depending on the mood, the others come.

We agree that coffee is best enjoyed without sugar, it ruins its entire flavor.

Greetings my beautiful friend, big hug 😘

It sounds like a love affair with coffee ☕❤️ It is true that the taste and aroma is something that captures our senses.

I feel identified with the first cup in your photo, and it is the one I liked the most.

How not to love my art, my passion for being, keeps me cheerfully attentive and happy.
Right, the first cup is the best for me too, it's called Jumbo, greetings

every sip I take, I enjoy it very much,

So true, with every sip I enjoy my coffee more and it's amazing how I do not get tired of it.

I don't stop taking sips either, I say one more and it's fine a little more and that's it, I end up drinking like 10 cups hahaha, as you can see.

How you enjoy that cup in the morning!!! Good thing you don't add sugar anymore, lowering your consumption is much healthier.

It is one of the best way to taste coffee as it is. Sugar is very harmful to health, so it contributed a little to my body. Greetings 🤗😘☕

It came out in the form of poetry, I really liked how you wrote the effect of coffee on you. A beautiful set of cups, I really liked the gray cup.

I leave you a cup of coffee for this start of the week.☕

I love that you like that one, it is very complete and has the ideal size for drinking coffee, thank you for your nice words, for more cups of coffee

How idyllic that moment of drinking your coffee ☕ and that concept of its bitter taste without sweetness.

☕🥰🥰😁