You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As summer is approaching it is time to try more appropriate coffee drinks. Are you ready to experiment?

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 months ago (edited)

I loved the presentation of your wife's drink, it looks great the shades of colors per layer, I would like to try something similar, I am experimenting new flavors, if I get something around my city, I will not hesitate to try it, the coffee from Uganda, apparently you were captivated, the colors of their beans look great, hopefully you can find again to buy, happy Sunday at the beginning of the week 🤗

Sort:  

If you like the taste of tonic, you will absolutely love its combination with coffee. There are so many different coffee cocktails, but usually I am more familiar with the clean coffee flavors.

I don't really like mixing coffee with substances that take away the coffee essence, I'll think about it rather, if I'll be willing to try it.