You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 57

My friend, our tradition instills in us to drink coffee from an early age. I also accompanied them with coffee at my breakfast and dinner, but since last year for health reasons, I stopped drinking coffee in the afternoon, they cause me insomnia.
I love the taste of coffee, so much so that it fills me with nostalgia not being able to taste it in the afternoons, when my husband drinks it, all I have to do is inhale the smell.

My addiction is controlled hahahaha, until 1 noon, after that not a cup, if I do, I know it's coming, staying up all night and it's super bad to go through those episodes.

I have been drinking my black coffee without sugar for a long time now, to the milk I add a little sugar and a pinch of salt.
I have been drinking my black coffee without sugar for a long time now, to the milk I add a little sugar and a pinch of salt.
Let's continue tasting our best flavor, for many cups without sugar, greetings my beautiful friend 😘🤗

Sort:  

The truth is that when I don't drink coffee in the afternoon, I miss it. Fortunately, coffee doesn't make me sleepy. But it does take away a headache, if I drink it strong. The first one that comes out of the strainer. Good thing I don't have any limitations with it yet. A big hug my beautiful

I also miss him a lot in the afternoons, it's hard for me, But all for health, although there are times when it provokes me to take it and I already know what to stick to at night - early mornings, the perfect evening for drinking coffee 😅☕☕☕, I hope this effect goes away, as soon as possible, I pray for it. Best regards friend 🤗☕😘