Review of Nogales Coffee

IMG_20240404_141701.jpgIMG_20240404_141746.jpgseparador neila nuevo 2.jpg


Hello lovers of good coffee and beverages that nourish the soul, I hope your day is going well.

IMG_20240404_141647.jpg

For me, it is customary since I promised to try most of the coffee I see in my city from regional brands, by the way there are many, many ventures that are born, with the initiative of the coffee fairs that take place at the national level, also on my list to try foreign coffees, why not, but for now I will focus on national brands, in my eagerness to search, I try every week to share my experience in this regard.

IMG_20240405_072723_1.jpgIMG_20240405_074036.jpg

Venezuelan who does not drink coffee, is not Venezuelan or simply does not like good things 😊, coffee is life, is joy, is encouragement, is to be at peace with yourself, for me it is, I feel it, so I try as much as possible to learn new techniques of preparation and preparation of coffee, as well as food and drinks that have it as main ingredients, I have learned in my studies of wanting to be a Barista, to make my own negrito or Espresso as you know it, I have also expanded the range of preparation, with latte, cappuccino, frappuchino, coffee with cinnamon essence and cloves, recently I tried coffee with a touch of butter, what a good thing, thanks to my friend @tonyes, I joined this experience.

IMG_20240405_071810.jpgIMG_20240405_072114.jpg

The review of the coffee I want to show you today, is a coffee produced in Caracas - Venezuela, it is roasted and ground gourmet style, it is the first time I see it on the shelves of stores, but apparently already have time on the market, according to the official group of instagram, with you, taran... taran.... Nogales coffee, I can say that since I saw it, it caught my attention too much its packaging, the flower, the red and black color, I was bewitched, I find it curious, it's like it told me take me with you now 🤭, I just took it from the shelf and I took it, although there was available the 100 grams presentation, I took the 250 grams, something told me it was excellent, although I could be wrong.

IMG_20240405_072446_1.jpgIMG_20240405_072744_1.jpgseparador neila nuevo 2.jpg

What I can assure you is that when I got home I wasted no time to try it, my husband was immediately an accomplice of my adventure, so I got ready with the coffee and went to the kitchen to prepare it; when I opened it, my husband smelled the coffee and his impression was, what a nice smell of coffee, I supported him in that, it had a very attractive smell, I told him, now I have to drink it, to give him the qualification, he laughed, because of my witticisms.

IMG_20240405_074156_1.jpg

You know I love the negrito, I did not miss the opportunity to try it as I like it, so I made it strong and without sugar, I loved the taste of coffee and my husband too, but unlike him, he added sugar, he is not used to drink it without the sweetener, it is a shame for him, he contaminates the coffee with that refined sugar, while I take exclusivity, he takes junk 😅, I definitely give a 10 to the Nogales coffee, I will have it in my list of coffee pleasant to my palate.

IMG_20240405_074212.jpg

All these days, since Thursday that I bought it, I have been tasting it in its different forms, afraid to try it in the afternoons, I listened to the friend @aaalviarez, since his publication spoke, coffee before training, I have taken it before, but since I present insomnia when I take it after 2 or 3 in the afternoon, I have not wanted to go through these episodes, which by the way are not healthy.

IMG_20240405_074250.jpg

Monday had been very busy at home, I was too lazy, so I decided to prepare a not so pure coffee, not so clear either, as I drink it without sugar, I do not like them clear, so I ran with the consequences of not being able to sleep at night, which was not so, it gave me enough energy and I could attend the dance therapy, I got home, after doing my things, I could sleep very well, I will try to repeat the experience, maybe this coffee is the right one in the afternoon and I can taste it again at these times.

IMG_20240404_141656.jpg

My friends of good sips of coffee, I will continue to search for new coffees to try and graciously share with the community. Let's go for more coffee to try. I bid you farewell. Until a new meeting between me and my coffee, thank you for reading and I will gladly read your comments, best regards...

IMG_20240405_071844.jpg

1705694653781.jpg

❤ All rights reserved by the author.
❤ Images of my property taken with my HonorX8a phone.
❤ Editor: GridArt ando ToonArt
❤ Translator: DeepL (Free Version)

separador neila nuevo 2.jpgIMG_20220331_090800~2.pngseparador neila nuevo 2.jpgPicsart_23-07-28_16-25-19-874.jpg

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1778247209793806515?t=OfLWf0rxrKRMsBL0Vo-I7g&s=19 twitter metadata:bmVpbGFtYXIyMDE0fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL25laWxhbWFyMjAxNC9zdGF0dXMvMTc3ODI0NzIwOTc5MzgwNjUxNXw= ~~~

A coffee that fills the soul

That's how it is friend, it comforts us a lot

Friend first time I see this mark and more if it is with you. If the result is positive I will look for it. Since I am picky about the taste of coffee. A hug and thanks for sharing the information.

It's great friend, I recommend it. I bought it at Tesco on Mariño Street, the old Fashion Center, if you have the opportunity, take advantage of it, greetings 🤗🥰

Excellent friend, thanks for the information. I am always on the go with work. A hug

🥰🤗 Good day

 25 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

I love being here, walking around and leaving my experience, many blessings 🥰🤗☕☕☕

It is always nice to hear your thoughts on a new coffee and what you are enjoying these days.

recently I tried coffee with a touch of butter

It's surprisingly good, huh? I was shocked at how well it goes together haha! ☕️

At first impression it seemed crazy to me, after I decided to try it, a delight. Of course it's not my favorite, but I loved the sensation on my palate, excellent day ☕☕☕

That looks heavenly. I would love to try cafe madrid the most compared this one. But since it looks like locally made, I wonder how it tastes. I don't think I've tried any venezuelan coffee yet.

I'm not going to lie to you, all Venezuelan coffees are not excellent, but there are some like Madrid coffee, Sunrise, Flor de Arauca, 93 coffee, Alvarigua and this one that does make you drink it.

Nowadays there is a diverse range of coffee, there are many options and that is a good thing. Greetings friend. 🌺🌹🌻💐🌷

As long as we have options and variety, For me it is wonderful, we are free to choose the one that best suits us. Happy day 🤗☕

I'm glad to read that you were not affected by drinking coffee before the activity in the afternoon. Spectacular. Someday that time was going to come to see if it affected you or not. That shelf is powerful. There is the brand I currently have at home: Flor de Arauca. It is good. Excellent review. Regards @neilamarcano

Thank you friend for motivating me to try it and leaving me this beautiful comment, I also like the Arauca flower, I have tried it several times, excellent coffee. Good day 🤗☕

So much for the aroma of that coffee and even more if it is hand brewed, as it should be, it is purer, well I also add sugar to my coffee and it tastes delicious hahaha!☕😅👏

I used to drink it with sugar, but since I realized that adding sugar changes the flavor. If you feel comfortable with sugar, let's continue drinking good cups, thanks for stopping by. Greetings, big hug 🥰☕☕☕

What a nice idea you gave me when I go to the market. That aisle is my favorite, but I don't think I've compared that many cafes. I always grab the Nonna's.

For a few months now, I haven't even thought about that crazy idea of ​​trying endless amounts of coffee, now I won't stop. I will continue trying them all😅🥰☕☕☕