Breakfast with dalgona coffee ☕

Let's GET_20240418_110542_0000.png

Hello, good morning everyone. On this occasion I want to present you what was my breakfast of the day. Which is nothing more and nothing less than an arepa is very typical in my country, stuffed with ham and cheese, accompanied by a nice coffee called dalgona coffee. In publications of past months I have been explaining how to prepare the Dalgona coffee and its variants. At the end of the publication I will link a small link where you can see the step by step with exact measurements.

photocollage_202441874553164.jpg

However, I will explain a little about the preparation of the cotton coffee and it starts as follows.
The equivalent of a spoonful of hot water will be added a spoonful of sugar and a spoonful of instant coffee. Depending on the desired purity or sweetness, the sugar and coffee vary in quantity.

photocollage_20244187478771.jpg

You would only need a whisk or a milk frother to mix the three ingredients I just mentioned> Quote it until the instant coffee froths and rises as if it were an Italian meringue.

retouch_2024041807511212.jpg

I thought of preparing this breakfast because it is the most practical and most delicious thing that I could think of to make my first day of work, with the days I did not have enough time to experiment, therefore, I took advantage of that day to the maximum that I prepared my famous common do something just as he always liked every time I can.

IMG_20240404_081828959.jpg

Now that they work a soda fountain where I myself prepare coffee for a special public I am preparing myself little by little with the knowledge and experience through the practice of the elaboration of coffee in automatic coffee machines which is extremely simple for me, but I am waiting for my soon relocation to begin to prepare myself coffee of industrial machines and thus to cover that part of logarithm that so much called my attention what comes being prepared espresso cappuccinos and more.
I can conclude that all this is nothing more than part of my own learning and personal growth apart from you enjoy it, because it is about coffee one of the most consumed beverages in the world and perhaps the elixir of all consumers like us and coffee lovers who are not at this time.

Here is the complete tutorial of the dalgona coffee 👉🏼 https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@niggyayo/tutorial-dalgona-coffee-homeade-hive-148441

retouch_2024041807500126.jpg

This concludes as always, a very practical, delicious breakfast and I had an excellent day thanks to my first cup of coffee.

All the pictures were taken with my Motorola G9 Play, the edits were made with Canva App and the translation with DeepL.

Thanks to visiting my blog!.png

Sort:  
 14 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

Thanks for the support and happy afternoon ☕.

 14 days ago  

You're very welcome.
Have a great day further:)

Congratulations @niggyayo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

That dalgona coffee was very delicious, I am going to follow the recipe to prepare a coffee just like yours.

Thanks for sharing.☕
Happy day

Thank you for reading and supporting me.
Happy day ☕

I have seen this instant coffee in some stores, but I have not encouraged me to try it, on my way to Caracas for the CAF, take advantage and buy that mixer, I have not used it yet, with your recipe, it would be a perfect opportunity to do so, grateful for it. Greetings

Well I am very glad that you are encouraged to practice my recipe, believe me you will love it.
Greetings ☕

I'll try to do it, then I'll tell you. Greetings 🤗

Wow... The name caught my attention a lot😬😬😬

It looks delicious and provocative to drink 😜😜😜

I'm going to try doing it at home to see how it goes🙌🙌🙌